[MASTEL-ANGGOTA] Diduga Karena Aset Miliaran Indocomtech, Yayasan Apkomindo Gusur Asosiasi

logo huawei
 

Setelah lulus dan menyandang gelar akademik Doktor (Dr.) Pak Rudi Rusdiah emang Oyeeee…
Salam dan Suskes Untuk Kita,
Mas Wigrantoro Roes Setiyadi

From: <MASTEL-ANGGOTA@yahoogroups.com> on behalf of “Rudi Rusdiah rrusdiah@yahoo.com [MASTEL-ANGGOTA]” <MASTEL-ANGGOTA@yahoogroups.com>
Reply-To: <MASTEL-ANGGOTA@yahoogroups.com>
Date: Monday, October 31, 2016 at 7:20 AM
To: “‘Mr. Hoky / Soegiharto Santoso’ hoky@cbn.net.id [MASTEL-ANGGOTA]” <MASTEL-ANGGOTA@yahoogroups.com>, <MASTEL-ANGGOTA@yahoogroups.com>
Cc: <sekretariseksekutif@apkomindo.or.id>, Cepu Supriyanto <cepusuprianto@yahoo.co.id>, Muzakkir <zakkirzoom@gmail.com>, <sekjen@apkomindo.or.id>, Hoky <ketum@apkomindo.or.id>, fanky christian <fankychristian@gmail.com>, sugiyatmo <sugiyatmo@gmail.com>, Susanto <tjiewsusanto@yahoo.com>, Mariman Muhardi <marimanmuhardi@yahoo.com>, ASiong w/ Yahoo <soeharto888@yahoo.com>, hardy <hardy@dovaindotech.com>, deka adrianto utomo <sabhatansa99@gmail.com>, Telematika <Telematika@yahoogroups.com>, Yahoogroups <APKOMINDO-AnggotaPusat@yahoogroups.com>, “Apkomindo (Pusat)” <ANGGOTA-APKOMINDO@yahoogroups.com>, <sonny_frans@yahoo.com>, Chris Japari <japari@hotmail.com>, <ghidayat@gmail.com>, Kunarto <mintakun@yahoo.com>, “Entin ( Randy Tisya Rafi )({})” <entin_aif@yahoo.co.id>, Dyah Yuli Wihariyanti <dyah.yuli@gmail.com>
Subject: [MASTEL-ANGGOTA] Diduga Karena Aset Miliaran Indocomtech, Yayasan Apkomindo Gusur Asosiasi [2 Attachments]

__._,_.___

Posted by: Mas Wigrantoro Roes Setiyadi <maswig@insteps.or.id&gt;


Reply via web post Reply to sender Reply to group Start a New Topic Messages in this topic (3)

Check out the automatic photo album with 2 photo(s) from this topic.
IMG_20161028_190048.jpg ATT001

Have you tried the highest rated email app?

With 4.5 stars in iTunes, the Yahoo Mail app is the highest rated email app on the market. What are you waiting for? Now you can access all your inboxes (Gmail, Outlook, AOL and more) in one place. Never delete an email again with 1000GB of free cloud storage.


———————————————————————-
Mailing List Anggota MASTEL
Dilarang menggunakan kata kasar, mengandung SARA, memfitnah,
bersifat menghasut,spamming,junk mail.
Semua attachment harus mendapat ijin dari Owner atau Moderator.

Owner : mastel@mastel.or.id
Moderator: info@mastel.or.id
Untuk mengirim pesan:
MASTEL-ANGGOTA@yahoogroups.com
Untuk berhenti dari milis kirimkan imel kosong ke:
MASTEL-ANGGOTA-unsubscribe@yahoogroups.com

Sekretariat Mastel
Jl. Tambak Raya No.61 Pegangsaan
Jakarta Pusat 10320

Tlp 021-31908806
Fax 021-31908812
email info@mastel.id/info@mastel.or.id
https://www.mastel.id/
———————————————————————-

.


__,_._,___